Alice Shields Ceramics

South West

Paper Plane, Bristol. paperplanebristol.co.uk
Anthropologie, Bath. anthropologie.eu
Watershed. Bristol. watershed.co.uk
7th Sea. Bristol. 7thsea.co.uk
Colab Nation, Bristol. bristolcolab.com/
Seed Gallery. Frome. designsbyseed.co.uk
Circa 21, Penzance, Cornwall. familysilver.co.uk/
Shop Dead Gorgeous, Totnes. shopdeadgorgeous.co.uk
Rostra Gallery, Bath. rostragallery.co.uk
Fisherton Mill, Salisbury. fishertonmill.co.uk/
Four Crows Gallery, Porthlevon, Cornwall. fourcrowsgallery.co.uk
Baxter’s Gallery, Dartmouth. baxtersgallery.co.uk
Thelma Hulbert Gallery. Honiton, Devon.

 

 

 

South East

Arts at The Old Fire Station. Oxford. oldfirestation.info
Haddenham Gallery. Ely. haddenhamgallery.co.uk
Gallery Norfolk, Cromer. thegallerynorfolk.co.uk/
Volte Face. Great Ormond St, London. volteface.co.uk
Turpentine Ltd. Brixton, London. theturpentine.com
The Handcrafted Company, Blakeney, Norfolk. 
VK Gallery, St Ives, Cambridgeshire. www.vkgallery.co.uk/

Robin's Nest Gallery, Wargreave. therobinsnestgallery.com/

 

Midlands

West Moreland Services. Gloucester. gloucesterservices.com
Debbie Bryan. Nottingham. debbiebryan.co.uk/
 

North

 

The Biscuit Factory. Newcastle. http://www.thebiscuitfactory.com/
The Hepworth Wakefield. Wakefield.
Millenium Gallery. Sheffield http://www.museums-sheffield.org.uk/museums/millennium-gallery/home
2021 Visual Arts Centre, Lincoln. 2021visualartscentre.co.uK

Lotte Inch Gallery, York. lotteinch.co.uk/

Wales

Glosters, Portmadog. glosters.co.uk
Victoria Fearne Gallery. Cardiff. 
Mission Gallery. Swansea. missiongallery.co.uk
Llantarnam Grange. Cwmbran. www.lgac.org.uk/
Mostyn. Llandudno. http://www.mostyn.org/
Oriel Plas Glyn Weddw. Pwllheli oriel.org.uk/en/


 

Scotland

Found Gallery. Dunbar. thefoundgallery.co.uk/
Dovecot Studios. Edinburgh. https://dovecotstudios.com/

 

International

English Traders Berlin, Berlin. englishtraders.de